• 24Days
  • 24Hours
  • 24Minutes
  • 24Seconds

361° CONFERENCE 2005 -

One of the oldest and most respected design forums in India, 361° Design Conference is an initiative by Jasubhai Media to inspire a truly relevant discussion on architecture. The conference establishes a thought-exchange program with its presentations and discussions chronicling a multitude of ideas and innovations that have had a significant impact on our habitats. Over six editions, the conferences has hosted +165 Eminent Speakers and +4000 attendees to gather and generate under the premise of curated themes.

Zvi Hecker, Zvi Hecker Architects
Prof. Anil Laul, Anangpur Building Centre
Fred Dust, Smart Space Practice, IDEO
V. Suresh, HUDCO
Jonathan Knowles, AUTODESK
Scott Findley, RMJM
Ben Van Berkel, UN Studio
Kengo Kuma, Kengo Kuma & Associates
Jurgen Mayer H, J. MAYER H.
Prof. Arvind Krishnan, Dept. Of Architecture - School of Planning & Architecture
William Wong, WHW Design
Sushmita Mohanty, MOONFRONT
Andrea Nield, Andrea & Lawrence Nield Pty. Ltd.
Brinda Somaya, Somaya & Kalappa
Dr. Javier Pioz, Cervera & Pioz Architects Ltd.
Hiranti Welandawe, H W Architects
Neera Adarkar, Adarkar Associates
Sarah E Lorenzen, Plasmatic Concepts
Shirish Patel, Shirish Patel & Consultants Private Limited
Stefan Behnisch, Behnisch Architekten
Dr. R. Gopalan, RV Tifac Composites Centre
Dr. S A Reddy, Gammon India
V. Giriraj, Member, Advisory Committee - National Mission for Bamboo Applications
Donald Bates, Lab Architecture Studio
Patrik Schumacher, Zaha Hadid Architects
Ramanath Jha, Maharashtra State Roads Development Corporation
Sudhir Vohra, Sudhir Vohra Consultants
Swati Ramanathan, JANAAGRAHA
David Nixon, Altus Labs – NASA