• 24Days
  • 24Hours
  • 24Minutes
  • 24Seconds

Thisara Thanapathy, Principal, Thisara Thanapathy Architects, Sri Lanka

Winner of The Geoffrey Bawa Award 2010/2011 for Excellence in Architecture, the young practitioner in Sri Lanka is going to present together with Anjalendran representing the traditional and contemporary of Sri Lanka.

For more information, click here.